Mae Mu via Unsplash; Canva Indeed, we are so fortunate to have these tasty creations in our midst. The least we can do is share their picture-perfect goodness wherever we can. In most cases, one good burger mugshot is enough. But adding a caption or two hurts no one. This is a collection that glorifies and reveres burgers. Whatever kind it is; be it a hamburger, a cheeseburger, or even an impossible burger—there’s a fitting caption for it here in this collection!

The Best Burger Captions

10/10, would smash. All age groups approve of this. Always on a mission for the most perfect burger. Burger + Bacon = Perfect Combo! Check out this magnificent beast. Cheeseburgers are the reason why I exercise vigorously. Did you know that a cold beef patty is called a brrger? Don’t be sad. We live in a reality where burgers exist. Eating like I mean it. Extra cheese, please! Every day is cheeseburger day. Following your heart will eventually lead you to burgers. God bless all cows! Got my buns off the couch and brought them here just to have these buns. Hamburgers belong in my stomach. Hanging out with my grilled friend. Here I come, diet. Prepare to be annihilated! How many workout sessions does one burger equal again? I love cows! Like where else would I get my burger from? I’d walk a mile just for you. I’ll have a salad served between two buns and a quarter pound of beef. I’m sorry for how grumpy I was before I had my cheeseburger. If I’m going to eat poorly, I’m going all the way. In an unhealthy relationship with cheeseburgers. Just a cheeseburger; and yet…something so much more. Ketchup is dripping down my face? I don’t care! Late-night cravings solved! Let the burger party begin! Life is always better with a hamburger on hand. My body is starting to turn into a burger. My bun is done. Yay! My brain screams exercise, but my heart whispers cheeseburger. Now that’s a tasty burger! Oh, the things I would do just for a bite. Ohhh…. Tasty… Mmmm… Oooo… Yeaaahhhh… Paradise between two buns. Quarter pound? Half pound? Give me a whole pound! Say cheese (burger)! Saying this is just a cheeseburger is like saying Mona Lisa is just a painting. There’s no “we” in cheeseburger. Today is cheat day! When life gives you a hamburger, you eat it without delay! Who’s the burger boss? It’s me! Whoever invented the cheeseburger is a genius! Will run for burgers. Yes, I lift. Now ask me how many burgers I can lift.

Short Captions for Burgers

Absolutely delicious! After-gym reward. Burger heaven. Burgerlicious! Cheeseburger-holic. Come eat with me. Cuckoo for hamburgers! Extra cheese, extra happiness. Flavor-loaded. Flip that bun. Food for my sanity. Got beef? Grill and chill. Hamburger goals. Hasty and tasty. Holy cow! Homemade happiness. Hot off the grill. I approve this bun. It’s burger o’clock! Juicy patty, good mouthfeel. Make burgers, not war. My comfort food. My taste buds are happy. Nom, nom, nom. Only from the best cows. Satisfying my hunger. Saved by burger. Seared nice and slow. Snack attack! Super delicious! Tastiest burger ever! The ultimate cheat meal. Weekends, friends, and hamburgers.

Savory Burger Quotes

A certain degree of creative thinking is required to see the true beauty of a hamburger. A good hamburger is the foundation of real happiness. A great way to navigate a country is through its burger joints. As long as you’re eating a burger, no problem shall bother you for the moment. Awesome tales are like the best burgers: big, juicy, and messy. Better to wait a little time for you burger than to have your burger wait a long time for you. Burgers and fries fix everything. Casual food can be so romantic at times. Cheating is fine as long as it’s with a burger. Don’t miss out on double cheeseburgers while you’re still alive. Eating a burger is serious business. Everyone wants a burger every now and then, and that’s totally fine. Friends will buy you a burger. But best friends? Ah, they’ll eat your burger without a second thought! Having a good time with friends is even better when done eating burgers. Heal thy burgers! Holy cows make the best burgers. It’s just a piece of meat between buns and other stuff, but it makes a lot of people happy. It’s dangerous to pair loneliness with hamburgers. Laughter is loudest where there are burgers. Nothing rivals the pleasure of sinking your teeth into a delicious cheeseburger. One burger won’t make you fat. It’ll only increases your happiness levels. One can’t simply drive past a burger joint. Out of the strong came forth burger. Sharing a burger is an intimate act of love, generosity, and companionship. Some look good, some look bad, and some look like something you want to eat. The best stories ever told began with a burger. The more one adds into a burger, the better it becomes. The only bad burger is the one you didn’t consume. The journey of a thousand pounds begins with a single burger. To eat a burger is science.To enjoy eating it is an art. When the going gets tough, you grill the tough. Who can live without burgers and fries? Without cheese, a burger is akin to a hug without a squeeze. You don’t need silver cutlery to eat a dandy burger.

Caption-Worthy Burger Puns

All my buns are intended. Bun voyage! Bunstoppable! Cute buns! Fry day is the best day. I just finished my burger. Now, I’m in a real pickle! I’ve found cheesus in a burger. Messy bun, don’t care. My bun and only. Nice to meat you. Prepare to meat your maker. So…we meat again. Suns out, buns out. The best puns are made of buns. The meat is on! This is the one and only bun for me. This is un-burger-lievable! You burger believe it! You hamburgled my heart. You’re bun in a million.

More Burger Catchphrases and Taglines

A well-deserved burger for me. Bacons make burgers even better. Burger? Yes, please! Burgers over bae. Came for the burger, stayed for the fries. Eat healthy, stay fit, and have a cheese burger to keep your sanity in check. Extra beef, hold the lettuce. Good lord, it’s beautiful! Ground beef between my teeth. Hamburgers cure what ails you. Here’s my reward to myself for a job well done. I can haz cheezburger? I had this beauty delivered. If eating burger is wrong, then I don’t want to be right. If this looks cheesy to you, that’s because it is. It has tomato and lettuce, so burger is a salad. It doesn’t get any tastier than this! Let me introduce you to my burger… Meet Patty. Many people crave for a romantic relationship. I’m just craving for a burger that looks like the ones in posters and ads. Meat or otherwise, each burger is special. Messy and I love it! Mmmm…eating till I fall asleep! My goal is to become fit. Now fit this burger in my mouth! Not gonna lie, this is sexy. Nothing wrong with a second or third burger when they look so tasty. Now this is what I call—instant gratification! Put an egg in it and you’ve got breakfast. Say double cheese! Shiny buns, gooey cheese, and juicy meat—this is the perfect burger for me! Thank God for cheeseburgers! Tomatoes grow up to be ketchup. Too much cheese? You wish! Gimme more! Why does this cheeseburger look better than me? Yes, I’m cheating on you…with a hamburger. You make it kinda hard not to stare. 150  Burger Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 19150  Burger Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 75150  Burger Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 3150  Burger Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 41150  Burger Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 49150  Burger Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 31