Priscilla Du Preez via Unsplash; Canva How cheeky of you to come here looking for captions and quotes related to feistiness, savagery, and badassery. Well, I admire your boldness. And guess what? Today is your lucky day! You’ve stumbled upon the right place! This, right here, is a collection of sassy captions and quotes that are tailor-fitted to your cheeky attitude and sassy personality. Go right ahead, take whatever you want. Throw sass in every direction, near and far, like it’s confetti!

The Best Sassy Captions

A little sass a day drives the basics away. Am I perfect? Definitely not! But at least I’m not you. Better an “oops” than a “what if.” Blood type: Matte black with a hint of gold. Comfortably unobtainable. Even to me. Confidence level: A selfie with no filter. Dead fish go with the flow, but not me. Don’t break me and still expect me to bend over backwards for you. Easy to tell how smart someone is by how foolish they think I am. Focus on me and not the caption. God may give you mercy, but I won’t. Help, I’ve fallen and I don’t feel like getting up. How you feel ain’t my problem. If the heavens don’t punish you, then I will. It’s fine, everything’s fine. And no, I will not hear your arguments. Just wing it—life, eyeliner, everything! Keep your head up. Who knows? Your next sigh could be your last breath. Make no mistake; I’m here for me, not you. May karma smack you in the face before I do. Me? Weird? B*tch, please! I’m limited edition. No one watches you more closely than those who can’t stand how much you don’t give a crap about them. Not a secret. Just not your business. Oh my God! You were in a win-win kind of situation and you still failed? People who speak behind your back are behind for a reason. Prove them wrong, babe. Sassy, saucy, and a little bit bossy. Some of us prefer the storm. Step in my shoes! You’d probably fall on the first step. Sunshine mixed with a little hurricane. What are you smiling for? When you know a lot more than they think you know but you play along anyway. We’re all just a bunch of red flags. Yeah, I’m smiling, but you’re not the reason anymore. You want fire? Sorry, my forte is ice.

Perfect Sassy Quotes for Your Photos

At first, I cared, but then I was like: “Nah, fck you!” Babe, I don’t sweat—I sparkle! Be more you, and less them. Carpe diem, for tomorrow you might be dead. Center of attention once again. Classy, sassy, and a bit badass-y. Don’t you have anything better to do? Go deep in the woods. No one can hear your bullsht there. Hair down, attitude high. Heard you can do it good. I can do it better! I look naturally mean, but I’m okay with that. It keeps the weak people away. I’m an odd combination of “super sweet” and “don’t you dare mess with me!” It’s about time! Where’s my throne? Just because it’s significant to you, doesn’t mean it’s significant to anyone else. Live, love and leave me alone. Looks are superficial, yeah, but I have them just in case. Maturity is seeing that arguing with stupid fcks is pointless. My self-worth? Yup, it’s higher than all of your bills. Normalize leaving me out of your bullsht. Not an angel, but I got a halo. Out of your sight, but still on your mind. People say I act like I don’t care. But here’s the news: It’s not an act! Proof that I can pose better than you. So much sass in one picture. Sorry, I can’t do crazy stuff with basic folks. Taking the high road sometimes comes with altitude sickness. But, the view is spectacular! Too blessed to be stressed. Would you go with me to hell? You’re never going to have me. Your future doesn’t worry about your past, so you shouldn’t either.

Short Sassy Captions

Addictive? Maybe. Angel energy. Back like I never left. Best of the best. Braless is flawless. Bratty and sassy. Can you handle this? Can’t touch this. Crazy and I know it. Do ya thing, b! Eat, pray, slay. Emotional wreck. Eyes on me. Feeling good like I should. Finessin’. F*ck you, next! Good vibes or good bye. Just another lost angel. Keep it sassy. Kinda classy, kinda hood. Little but fierce. Making every hair flip count. Match my vibe. My life, my rules. Never be average. Just be savage instead. No pressure, no diamonds. Nobody does it better. None of your concern. Not your babe. Perfectly imperfect. Pucker up. Quality not quantity. Rebel with a cause. Shawty u curious. Sorry not sorry. Start taking notes. Stay gold. Stay radiant. Stolen kisses, pretty lies. Sweet and spicy. Sweeter than honey. Things take time. Who, me? You ain’t on ma level. You do you. Your loss, babe.

Sassy Captions for Girls

Acting like a lady, thinking like a boss—I’m the boss lady! All bow to the queen. Angel, with a hint of b*tch. Be a stiletto in a room full of flats. Being pretty without makeup is a serious flex. Choose, my audacity or yours? Divas don’t do drama, we do business. Fifty percent sassy. Fifty percent sweetheart. What comes out depends on you. Good girls are made of sugar, spice, and everything nice. But me? I’m made of tequila and ice. I may look like a life-sized doll, but I’m not for you to play with. I’m the girl you’ve always wanted. If I were you, I would adore me. Indeed, makeup is less expensive than therapy. Just like my eyeliner, I always wing it. Life is short; make sure your heels aren’t. Lifting my head up because the crown might fall. Made of princess material. Messy hair, don’t care. More than you can ever hope to handle. My outfit is giving me all the confidence I need. Nightmare garbed like a daydream. Pajama Princess at home, Queen of Fashion outside. Princess of my own Fairy Tale. Queen B has arrived! Shuffle the deck, I’m the queen of the pack. Sometimes beauty, sometimes the beast. The sparkle in my eyeshadow never dims. Thick thighs, thin patience. Too glam to give a damn. True princesses never ask for a princes. Woke up a beauty. Now it’s time to beast! You don’t like me? Wait until you see me in my OOTD, darling. Zero makeup and I’m still a babe.

Sassy Captions for Boys

Attitude, savage. Heart, gold. All hail the king! As handsome as the devil. Badass to the bone. Come what may, I’ve got my game face on. Don’t wait for anyone to give you permission to be yourself. Either I win or I learn. Got confidence and it shows! Honestly, I need not your approval to be me. I decide the vibe. I do this thing called “what I want!” I’m the boy you’ve always wanted. It’s not an attitude. It’s the way I am. Like it or not, I get what I want. My attitude is based on how you treat me. Not heartless. Just using my heart less. Normalize telling shtty people upfront that they’re sht. Occasionally, I give a damn. Okay, there is absolutely no competition, but nobody can ever be me. Sorry I played dead while you were talking about your feelings. This soul of mine is too lit to give a sh*t. Turning my savage up, and losing my feelings. Want to win? Well, hope for the best that I quit. What is mine is mine. What is yours is also mine. What’s my special power? No one else is me! Ya boy’s got attitude! You just can’t spell awesome with me.

Aesthetic Sassy Captions for Everyone

Angelic face, devilish mind. Beautiful on the inside and outside. Being glamorous is not a crime. Call me happiness and chase me. Cliquety clique, just like that, you’re out. Didn’t they tell you I was a badass? Everyone said I could be anything I wanted to be. So, I became sexy! Flipping my hair like I just don’t care. Gracing y’all with my presence. Happiness looks gorgeous on me. Headed to outer space to be with the stars. I’m just a guy standing, because I don’t want to sit down. I’m the reason I smile every day. I’ve got my sassy point on. Watch out world! If you ever see me looking down, it’s because I’m admiring my cool shoes. In a world full of good vibes, mine is my favorite. Just chilling over here waiting for karma to hit you. Keeping it real since insert year here. Kinda have feelings, kinda heartless. Life ain’t perfect, but your OOTD can be. Like honey, I’m so sweet. But do watch out for my sting. May your day be as nice as my butt. Move along, nothing to see here. No issues if you don’t like me. Not everyone is blessed with good taste. Not to brag, but my red flags are better than yours. People will stare, definitely. So make it worth their time and effort. Pink ain’t just a color; it’s an attitude too! Revenge? Nope, I’m too lazy for that sh*t. Karma’s gonna get you anyway! Somehow, I’m hot as hell but also cold as fuck. Tell me I can’t and you’d be wrong. This is called glowing in my own light. When the sun goes down, I glow up. Why chase you when I’m the catch? You say derogatory, I say descriptive.

Funny and Witty Sassy Captions

Ah, the sound you make when you shut up is music to my ears. All hair and mess. Nothing else. Be ready because the garbage is going to get picked up soon. Bless your delusional heart for making all that drama. Can’t be bothered to be bothered by your bothersome bothering. Can’t handle my sass? Then you probably can’t handle my ass. Certainly, my life ain’t perfect. But at least my curls are! Dark, bitter, and too hot for you—just like my favorite kind of coffee! DO NOT DISTURB ain’t just a setting on the smartphone; it’s a lifestyle! Does my sparkle burn your eyes? Don’t be too sweet or they’ll eat you. Don’t worry, I’m just as simple as quantum physics. Go to hell? Oh darling, where do you think I came from? Guess what? I can resist everything, except temptation. Hatin’ on me doesn’t make you pretty. I hope you step on a Lego. I’m the snack that talks back. If you are reading this, then you are basic. If you look closely, it’s a pic of me. Jesus loves you, so I don’t have to. Just dropped my new single. It’s me. I’m single. Listen closely. Closer. That’s the sound of me not caring. Moisturizer, but to soften my heart. My life feels like an exam that I didn’t study for. NASA called and they want my selfie. Probably ‘coz I’m a star! No pen and paper, but I still draw attention. Not always available. You can try your luck though. Oh, did I cut you off? Perhaps it’s because you gave me the knife. Out of my way! I’ve got my sassy pants on today. People are complaining about what you eat? Well, go ahead, eat them too! Reality called, so I hung up. Stay real, stay trustworthy, or stay away from me. Throw sass like it’s confetti. Throwing shade like it’s sunny. Well-behaved humans rarely make it to history books. You don’t like me? That’s okay, I like myself. You’re wasting time all wrong, let me show you how it’s done. Yup, I’ve got more issues than Vogue.

Even More Sassy Quotes and Captions

All I do is upgrade. Be the kind of person that makes other people step up their game. Calm over chaos. Or vice versa. Choose me or lose me. I’m not a backup plan and definitely not a second option. Darling, your approval isn’t needed. Deciding to not make good decisions. Don’t study me. You won’t graduate! Excuse me, anyone know where I can find the anti-social media? Even if I came with instructions, you probably still won’t be able to handle me. I am mine before anyone else. I’m like a bucket of sunshine, yeah. But do be careful because there’s a storm brewing in it. If you can’t be kind, be quiet. In a boss btch kind of mood. Jealous? Who, me? God bless your deranged mind! Kind, yes I am. Weak, definitely not! Love me or hate me, I’m just being myself. Make ‘em stop and stare. Messy bun and getting stuff done. My apologies, did I roll my eyes out loud? Nah, I don’t really care about you have to say. Not bragging, but I disciplined my demons. People throw shades on what shines. So begins another day of everyone’s desperate need for attention. Sorry if I looked interested. I’m not. The fact that no one argues with your idiocy does not mean that you are not an idiot. They see me rollin’, they hatin’. Weird, my “give a fck” gauge is showing empty, but I’m still riding along. Who’s gonna love you like me? With or without you, my life goes on. You’re curious, aren’t you? It’s written all over your lips. Your drama is exhausting. 250  Sassy Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 22250  Sassy Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 60250  Sassy Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 58250  Sassy Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 12250  Sassy Quotes and Caption Ideas for Instagram - 90